Home » BLOG » These Legislators Refused to Open Emails Regarding Bill 5018

These Legislators Refused to Open Emails Regarding Bill 5018

I guess they have made up their mind and don’t need to hear different views. 

And the ones in red/bold are sponsors of this Bill.

Maybe if you send an email with a title “I love bill 5018” they would open it?

 

Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov,
adam.hinds@masenate.gov,
andy.vargas@mahouse.gov,
Angelo.Puppolo@mahouse.gov,
Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov,
anne.gobi@masenate.gov,
Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov,
Barry.Finegold@masenate.gov,
Becca.Rausch@masenate.gov,
brendan.crighton@masenate.gov,
Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov,
Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov,
Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov,
Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov,
carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov,
Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov,
Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov,
Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov,
Christopher.Markey@mahouse.gov,
Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov,
Cindy.Friedman@masenate.gov,
Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov,
Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov,
Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov,
Danillo.Sena@mahouse.gov,
david.leboeuf@mahouse.gov,
David.Muradian@mahouse.gov,
David.Nangle@mahouse.gov,
david.robertson@mahouse.gov,
David.Vieira@mahouse.gov,
dean.tran@masenate.gov,
Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov,
Diana.DiZoglio@masenate.gov,
Donald.Berthiaume@mahouse.gov,
Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov,
Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov,
edward.kennedy@masenate.gov,
eric.lesser@masenate.gov,
F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov,
Gerard.Cassidy@mahouse.gov,
Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov,
Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov,
James.Eldridge@masenate.gov,
james.hawkins@mahouse.gov,
james.kelcourse@mahouse.gov,
James.Murphy@mahouse.gov,
James.Welch@masenate.gov,
Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov,
Jo.Comerford@masenate.gov,
Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov,
John.Keenan@masenate.gov,
John.Rogers@mahouse.gov,
john.velis@masenate.gov,
jon.santiago@mahouse.gov,
Jon.Zlotnik@mahouse.gov,
Jose.Tosado@mahouse.gov,
Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov,
Joseph.McGonagle@mahouse.gov,
Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov,
Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov,
julian.cyr@masenate.gov,
Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov,
Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov,
Leonard.Mirra@mahouse.gov,
Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov,
Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov,
Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov,
marcos.devers@mahouse.gov,
maria.robinson@mahouse.gov,
Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov,
Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov,
Michael.Brady@masenate.gov,
Michael.Day@mahouse.gov,
Michael.Moore@masenate.gov,
Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov,
michelle.ciccolo@mahouse.gov,
michelle.dubois@mahouse.gov,
Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov,
Mike.Rush@masenate.gov,
mindy.domb@mahouse.gov,
Natalie.Blais@mahouse.gov,
Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov,
Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov,
Nick.Collins@masenate.gov,
nika.elugardo@mahouse.gov,
Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov,
patrick.kearney@mahouse.gov,
Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov,
paul.feeney@masenate.gov,
Paul.Frost@mahouse.gov,
Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov,
Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov,
peter.capano@mahouse.gov,
Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov,
Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov,
Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov,
richard.haggerty@mahouse.gov,
Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov,
Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov,
Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov,
Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov,
Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov,
Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov,
Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov,
Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov,
Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov,
Steven.Howitt@mahouse.gov,
Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov,
susan.moran@masenate.gov,
tami.gouveia@mahouse.gov,
Thomas.Golden@mahouse.gov,
Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov,
Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov,
Thomas.Walsh@mahouse.gov,
Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov,
tommy.vitolo@mahouse.gov,
tram.nguyen@mahouse.gov,
Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov,
Walter.Timilty@masenate.gov,
William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov,
William.Driscoll@mahouse.gov,
William.Galvin@mahouse.gov,
William.Straus@mahouse.gov

 

The following are the sponsors of this bill:

Mike ConnollyThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 26th Middlesex
Kevin G. HonanThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 17th Suffolk
Nika C. ElugardoThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 15th Suffolk
Patricia D. JehlenThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* Second Middlesex
David Paul LinskyThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 5th Middlesex
Peter CapanoThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 11th Essex
Daniel J. RyanThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 2nd Suffolk
Christine P. BarberThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 34th Middlesex
Michael F. RushThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* Norfolk and Suffolk
Elizabeth A. MaliaThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 11th Suffolk
Kay KhanThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 11th Middlesex
Tami L. GouveiaThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 14th Middlesex
Jack Patrick LewisThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 7th Middlesex
James K. HawkinsThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 2nd Bristol
Michael J. MoranThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 18th Suffolk
Gerard J. CassidyThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 9th Plymouth
Steven UltrinoThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 33rd Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenicoThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* Middlesex and Suffolk
Louis L. KafkaThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 8th Norfolk
Carmine Lawrence GentileThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 13th Middlesex
Jay D. LivingstoneThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 8th Suffolk
Andres X. VargasThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 3rd Essex
Adrian C. MadaroThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 1st Suffolk
Mindy DombThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 3rd Hampshire
Lindsay N. SabadosaThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 1st Hampshire
Tommy VitoloThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 15th Norfolk
Tricia Farley-BouvierThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 3rd Berkshire
Liz MirandaThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 5th Suffolk
Denise ProvostThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 27th Middlesex
Tram T. NguyenThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 18th Essex
Natalie M. HigginsThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 4th Worcester
Alan SilviaThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 7th Bristol
Linda Dean CampbellThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 15th Essex
Denise C. GarlickThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 13th Norfolk
Paul McMurtryThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 11th Norfolk
Jon SantiagoThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 9th Suffolk
Stephan HayThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 3rd Worcester
Sonia Chang-DiazThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* Second Suffolk
James B. EldridgeThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* Middlesex and Worcester
Jason M. LewisThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* Fifth Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr.This sponsor is an original petitioner.* 28th Middlesex
Frank A. MoranThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 17th Essex
Mary S. KeefeThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 15th Worcester
Joanne M. ComerfordThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Daniel CahillThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 10th Essex
Ruth B. BalserThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 12th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. CabralThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 13th Bristol
David M. RogersThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 24th Middlesex
Natalie M. BlaisThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 1st Franklin
James J. O’DayThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 14th Worcester
David Henry Argosky LeBoeufThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 17th Worcester
Marjorie C. DeckerThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 25th Middlesex
Sean GarballeyThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 23rd Middlesex
Jonathan HechtThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 29th Middlesex
Thomas M. StanleyThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 9th Middlesex
Paul J. DonatoThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 35th Middlesex
Rebecca L. RauschThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Maria Duaime RobinsonThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 6th Middlesex
Michelle L. CiccoloThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 15th Middlesex
Daniel R. CullinaneThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 12th Suffolk
Paul F. TuckerThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 7th Essex
Daniel J. HuntThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 13th Suffolk
Kate Lipper-GarabedianThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 32nd Middlesex
Carol A. DohertyThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 3rd Bristol
Paul R. FeeneyThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* Bristol and Norfolk
William J. Driscoll, Jr.This sponsor is an original petitioner.* 7th Norfolk
Marcos A. DeversThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 16th Essex
José F. TosadoThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 9th Hampden
Christina A. MinicucciThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 14th Essex
Susannah M. WhippsThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 2nd Franklin
Danillo A. SenaThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 37th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBoisThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 10th Plymouth
Daniel R. CareyThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 2nd Hampshire
Patrick Joseph KearneyThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 4th Plymouth
John H. RogersThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 12th Norfolk
John J. Lawn, Jr.This sponsor is an original petitioner.* 10th Middlesex
Paul W. MarkThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 2nd Berkshire
Kathleen R. LaNatraThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 12th Plymouth
Russell E. HolmesThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 6th Suffolk
Chynah TylerThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 7th Suffolk
Christopher HendricksThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 11th Bristol
Lori A. EhrlichThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 8th Essex
Christopher M. MarkeyThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* 9th Bristol
Joseph A. BoncoreThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* First Suffolk and Middlesex
Anne M. GobiThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Nick CollinsThis sponsor is an original petitioner.* First Suffolk
Bud L. Williams